Quick Info

Breed: Staffy Mix

Size: Medium

Sex: Male

DOB: 8 Sept 2020

Desexed: Yes

Adoption Fee: $550.00

Hello, it’s handsome, huggable Harry here and I’m excited!  I’m a Staffy x, so how could I not be! 😊  I’m looking for my fur-ever family and you know what, it could be you!!

I’m 10mths old and still learning what the big wide world is all about.  I hadn’t seen too much in my life before I came in to care, so I’m a little wary of new things, like strangers at first, but once I get to know you and see that you’re safe and OK, I’m happy to share ALL the love I have to give.  My foster Mumma is making sure I experience lots of new things.  I really love the car and getting out and about for rides as that’s what takes me to new adventures.  I love to stick my head out the window and blow my fur into a new style… or just dribble down the window!! hahaha

I’m a super-fast learner and keen to impress.  I’ve learnt to sit, down/drop, shake and wait for the OK to eat dinner and also learning to walk well on lead. I will need my training to continue, so a good, long walk every day and general rules to follow is a must.  I’m very much a chatter box and take every opportunity to chat your ear off, especially when you get home, get my dinner or just when I want to spin you a yarn!  I’m super good in the crate as that’s my own personal space where I sleep and can chill out, oh and I’m toilet trained too.  I will also need at least 5ft fencing to keep me safe in my yard.

I currently have a mix of indoor and outdoor life and sleep inside with my foster fam of a night.  It’s super important that I spend lots of time with my humans so you will need to see me as a VERY important family member!

I haven’t met any livestock or pocket pets, but I live with another doggo and a nervy kitty. I’m curious about kitty, I don’t want to attack her, but if she ran, I would chase her because it would be a game.  Just to be safe, maybe a home without kitties OR possibly dog savvy kitties if introduced properly might suit.  I live with my female Staffy host dog and have had some super fun play with a pack of 8 doggos.  I think I would be best suited to a home with another fluffy though or a family that is home more often than not as I tend to get a bit bored.  A good sized yard for me to run around in would be great, as being young, I do have some energy to burn.  I have lived with children before, but maybe older ones would be good so my excited little wiggle body doesn’t knock them over.. or dog savvy kiddies over the age of 8.  If you think you could give me lots of love, a super snuggle and a home with a buddy that I can call my own, then let’s chat!!!

Harry is ready to find his new family now and is located in the Macquarie Hills, NSW region. His adoption fee is $550.
NSW and ACT adoptions only.
No apartments please.

Rehoming Organisation Number: R25100090